

SEND CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

Send Primary School Governing Body Membership & Responsibilities for the 2023/24 Academic Year

Governing Name	Category	Appointing Body	Term of Office Start	Term of Office End	Strategic Responsibility	School Development Monitoring
Divya Balasubramanian	Foundation	PCC	04.08.23	03.08.27	Resources Committee HT Pay Committee	Health & Safety
Kat Beadle	Foundation	PCC	01/11/2022	31/10/2026	Vice-Chair of L&A Committee HT Appraisal Panel Pay Committee	Safeguarding Governor Training & Induction Building for the Future
Nick Greenhalgh	Local Authority	Surrey County Council	05/10/2020	04/10/2024	Vice-Chair of FGB Chair of Resources Committee Chair of HT Pay Committee Pay Committee	Honorary Treasurer Finance Health & Safety Building for the Future
Nicholas Harris	Foundation	PCC	04/10/2018	03/10/2026	Chair of FGB Chair of L&A Committee Chair of Pay Committee Chair of HT Appraisal Panel Chair of Admissions	Performance & CPD Governor Training & Induction Curriculum Building for the Future

					Committee Resources Committee				
Tabinda Khilji	Foundation	PCC	04.08.23	03.08.27	L&A Committee HT Appraisal Panel	PSHE/RSE			
Marianne McDonnell	Staff Ex-officio		01/09/2023	-	Headteacher				
Haggai Mor	Parent	Elected by parents	23/10/2020	22/10/2024	L&A Committee Admissions Committee	SEND Computing/IT			
Melissa Perkins	Staff	Staff	02/09/2020	01/09/2024	L&A Committee				
Louise Thomson	Parent	Elected by parents	10/12/2021	09/12/2025	Vice-Chair of Resources Committee HT Pay Committee	English EYFS			
Robinia Wareham	Foundation	Diocese	Pending start date	Pending end date	L&A Committee Admissions Committee	Maths			
VACANCY	Foundation Ex- officio								
VACANCY	Foundation	Diocese							
Resigned During 2022/23									
Governing Name	Category	Appointing Body	Term of Office Start	Term of Office End	Strategic Responsibility	School Development Monitoring			
Tony Shutt	Foundation Ex- officio	N/A – by position	16/12/2015	01/10/2023	L&A Committee	Community RE, CW & SIAMS			